Information

All reviews

By Alejandro L. (Madrid, Spain) on 04 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Retrode 2

Great product

It does exactly what it says. The build quality is really good and works perfectly. Really happy with my purchase and with Dragonbox

 Report abuse
By Tobias T. (Hannover, Germany) on 15 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 8bitdo SN30 Pro Controller

Excellent mulit-platform controller for people with small-ish hands

This controller works flawlessly with the Switch and Windows, and - this is as far as I can tell A UNIQUE FEATURE - depending on which button you hold down when you start it up, it remembers DIFFERENT devices!

It has four modes: Switch, Windows (XInput), Android (DInput), and Mac (I have no Mac, and I don't actually know what that does).
You can pair one device PER MODE!
So you can have it paired to your Switch, your Windows PC, your Mac, AND your Linux PC/Android device all at once.
If you want to use it on one of these devices, just start it in the respective mode and you're good to go, no need to re-pair every time you switch devices!

It works really well as a controller, the the analog sticks and d-pad are very precise, the buttons work perfectly, and everything feels very solid!
Even motion controls work on the Switch!

There is just one slight problem: This thing is small. It's the same size as an original SNES controller (though quite a bit thicker), and that's just a little bit smaller than modern controllers.
Add to that that the analog sticks are set quite close together in the middle (they're almost a centimeter closer together than those on the DualShock 4), and the controller feels like it was made for people with smaller hands.
I don't have particularly large hands for a grown man, but I found this controller to be less comfortable than any official current-gen controller. But then, those don't work on 4 different devices at once!

All in all an excellent controller, 4/5, but consider it 5/5 if you have small hands :)

 Report abuse
By Verriest V. (MONTIGNY EN GOHELLE, France) on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pandora Carry Case

pandora cary case

Arrangement perfectly adapted and great quality, thank you.

 Report abuse
By Verriest V. (MONTIGNY EN GOHELLE, France) on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pandora Replacement battery

Batterie Open Pandora

Perfect.

 Report abuse
By Verriest V. (MONTIGNY EN GOHELLE, France) on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LCD Cable Replacement (flickering color)

LCD cable Open Pandora

Hello, I am very satisfied with the service realized on my console, thank you very much. Serious site.
Deeply my Pyra;-).

 Report abuse
By Pinchon G. (Rambouillet, France) on 06 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win 2 (Windows 10)

Amazing device, amazing seller

Pros :
The console itself is as much of a bliss to interact with as the seller.
The overall quality has really been improved compared to the GPD Win 1 (hence the higher price), and once you have it in your hands, it feels like a solid device with very nice feeling buttons/joystick/keyboard.
Performance-wise, this little guy is pretty impressive considering its size, with its SSD, 8Gb of RAM and last generation Intel HD615, you have a very large game library on the go at your disposal.
Full fleshed Windows 10 and x86-64 architecture with full OpenGL 4.4 and Shaders 5.0 support (I sometime use it to work on my OpenGL projects while in transports).

Cons :
It's a bit heavy for a portable console with its 500g, but as long as you don't have noodle arms it should be OK.
It can tend to heat up a little bit, but everything stays under control with its improved cooling system, I've yet to witness overheating, even in a very hot summer.
There is no LED power indicator, so no way to know if it's ON without opening the lid.
The bottom "feet" are too shallow, meaning that if you put the console down while using it, the vent gets obstructed.

 Report abuse
By Frankie V. (Amsterdam, Netherlands) on 27 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win 2 (Windows 10)

Awesome!

great device

 Report abuse
By Craig G. (Canterbury, United Kingdom) on 27 July 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : GPD Pocket Mini Netbook (Linux Mint 18.3 MINT-Edition) - Mega Set

Great service and fast deliery to UK

GPD Pocket with Linux Mint preinstalled (Gihub/stockmind respin fully updated). Screen orientation sorts itself out after first setup. Very pleased and happy to recommend.

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pandora Replacement battery

Great to have a spare

Can’t beat the price and great to have a back up!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Donation for the Pyra Project

Can’t wait!

Pyra here we come!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Replacement Case (Platinum)

ED is too good to me

I sent my unit for multiple repairs and ED replaced the case at no additional charge! I would have definitely mucked it up so I greatly appreciate! My unit looks brand new!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pandora TV Out Cable

Works great

Connectors are snug and works great!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pandora Carry Case

Sturdy and spacious

Very sturdy and reliable. The bracing bands hold the unit in place securely. The top of the case has plenty of room for additional SD cards, USB cable, microfiber cloth, TV out cable and ear buds. Great buy for a great price!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Nub Replacement

I didn’t realize the nubs are so poor

I bought my unit used about a year ago. The nubs were never great. I sent my unit for a number of repairs along with the nubs. They are definitely new as they are clean and unscratched but still feel very stiff and aren’t very responsive or sensitive. Hoping this imporoves with the Pyra.

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Coil Replacement (no backlight on LCD)

Looks great!

Screen world like new after this repair!

 Report abuse
By Trevor M. (Cohoes, United States) on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Repair (scratching, missing channel)

Works great

The only complaint I have is there is a bit of friction when I turn the wheel. Stopping at a few various positions and requiring more force to turn. Hopefully this smooths out through useage. Otherwise works and sounds great!

 Report abuse
By Alex C. (Gibraltar, Gibraltar) on 06 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD XD Plus - Megapack! (Android 7 - Hexacore CPU)

Amazing piece of gaming tech

So i finally got the GPD XD Plus..wow, let me tell you, once you set it up properly with all the right emulators, filters and roms.. its awesome! I have over 5,000 roms for mame4droid (all the street fighters etc.. basically everything you get on the pandora and more), snes, MD, ps1, dreamcast, n64, DOS games, Windows Adventure games, gameboy..you name it, all the way up to game cube. The quality of the device is excellent as well, excellent build quality, the buttons snd everything is solid and well built, no creaking or plastic noises here. The only thing i wish it has was backlight on the buttons to play at night and rumble :) It does take quite a bit of research and tweaking to get it all working 100% but once you do its pure magic and portable with an amazing battery. And if you want you can connect via hdmi to tv as well. Best purchase ive done in years.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win Screen Protector

Only screen protector fitting well to GPD Win's screen

Since GPD Win has a bit unusual screen size, I would not recommend to use any other cheap substites fitting to some other handhelds. They're usually too small and trust me, screen covered only partially is making very bad impression on your eyes.

Naturally, putting it without any dust "inside" is a bit hard thing, so be sure that you're capable of doing such thing (or finding someone who is able to do it, usually with some air pressure device), otherwhise you'll end with badly sticked screen protector with some dust inside. In other words - better try first with some cheap screen protectors for popular handheld (or smartphone).

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Carry Case

Fantastic case, even if a bit pricey

Despite the fact, that those cases were initially made for GPD XD, they're perfectly suitable also for GPD Win. In both cases, handheld is fitting well, additional stripes inside are nice addition, as well as small pouch, where I could put cloth to clean screen, screen protector and headphones.

Material seems to be fine, zipper is working without any issues. I admit that I'm usually buying cheaper cases, but this one is really well made, so it's worth to at least consider buying such, if you're owner of GPD XD and/or GPD Win.

I would not recommend it to use as substite for other handhelds though - it's simply too big and all handhelds I've checked (Nintendo DS, 3DS, AtGames MD handheld, Revo K101) are too loose, not to mention that it's not adjusted for handhelds not in "clamshell" shape. It's not a lack though, as it was intended to use with GPD Win and GPD XD, and for this purpose it's perfect choice.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dreamcast VGA Cable

Highly recommended for all Dreamcast's users

Basing on my experience, I can tell that hooking your console from 90' to "standard" monitor is usually requiring some additional stuff (at least video converter, those things are not cheap). Fortunately, with this cable you can do such thing with your Dreamcast - just remember about some adapter for Audio cables, since audio signal is sent separately through them.

Of course not all games can cooperate with VGA cable (important thing for users of such applications as Utopia - you can't use this cable with them, with exception of Code Breaker), but since majority of Dreamcast games can do it - it's definitelly worth to play in them with this cable.

I'm giving 5 stars, because mentioned limits of using this cable are not caused by cable itself, but rather due to "unofficial" homebrew software and limitations of some games. And other than that - I totally recommend it, no matter if you wish to play on TV or monitor.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MegaDrive 1 RGB Scart Cable

Vastly improved picture comparing to composite AV cable

It's not a big surprise that picture received with using this cable is much, much better than in (usually) included cables to Mega Drive. Better colors, more consisntent picture... I personally didn't heard too much improvement regarding sound, but it's fine, since the main reason of buying such cables is picture's quality.

Please, keep in mind that such cable (usually) won't help you if your TV is not detecting video signal from your Mega Drive (in such cases you need video converter - separate device).

In my opinion, such cable is one of the cheapest (but at the same time - efficient) ways to improve quality of picture from your MD console. Therefore I would recommend to check such cables before you will start to try with various converters etc.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Retrode2 GBx Plugin

Nice plugin, has some lacks though

First of all - it works, easy and nicely, as "base" Retrode (you just need to plug it into MD slot - you need to do it properly, otherwhise you can have issues with reading cartridges properly). It's very simple to use - just put cartridge, plug into PC and use/copy ROM file. Since whole Retrode is detected by system as data storage medium, it doesn't require any additional software.

Sadly, there are some problems. With such games as Sonic Advance series or Sonic Battle I've never managed to obtain working ROM, every time dumped ROM wasn't working in any emulator. Other lack is the fact that plugin is unable to deal with "multi-games" cartridges - of course I've tested only officialy released "multi-carts", but none of these allowed me to obtain working ROM(s). I also don't like the fact that slot is not covered in any way, there should be at least some small plastic cover.

I like the fact that this plugin was created, because it seems to be very convenient method of dumping roms. But the fact that it's not working with some single games and with all compilation cartridges, is noticeable lack.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Pandora Carry Case

Quite good case, suitable not only for Pandora

Quality of case itself is generally fine, material seems to be solid, shape is nicely done... Only thing is not so great is the zipper, by some reasons it's going a bit reluctantly.

However, the good thing is, that aside from obvious purpose, you can use it also for other handhelds. It's fitting well for DS/3DS consoles, as well as for GameBoy Advance and Neo Geo Pocket/Color. Last two seems to be especially nice, because you've got quite a lot of free space in upper part (for accessories), perfect to store there game cartridges. Of course not all handhelds will fit there, especially those wider (K101 Revo, AtGames MD handheld, PSP, GPD XD/GPD Win won't fit).

For this price, it's really great case. Even if you're not user of Pandora, but wish to have some decent case for your handheld, I would recommend to consider buying this one (just check size before buying).

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 02 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Wind and Water Puzzle Battles (Dreamcast)

Worth attention game for Dreamcast's fans (even those who are not too fond on homebrew games)

I've got to admit, that I'm not one of those people who are excited about any homebrew game on DC in physical form. Fortunately, Wind and Water Puzzle Battles is some noble exception, with presented quality and game's content.

First of all - quality of graphics and sound - finally something on decent level, comparable with good 2D "retro" indie games on PC. Even animation (usually rather poor element of many homebrew games) is made really well. Only thing which I didn't like about aesthetics is using "super deformed" (big head, small body) style for presenting various in-game characters (ugh). I like the fact that we've got there rather common, but still entertaining type of game (so one of those "match 3" games with some additional mechanics), as well as decent amount of additional game modes (including multiplayer). It's a shame though, that producer didn't decide to include additional CD with PC version of the game (which was made e.g. in case of Hermes game).

Naturally, all "physical" elements, like instruction manual, CD with game and CD case are well made and will present really nice on your shelf. Just one warning though - if you're collecting DC games from US or EU region, you will notice that "box style" of this game is not referring to any of these formats (as presented on pictures on game's page). For me it's not a big deal, but I know that some people are paying attention to this aspect.

Really nice and positively surprising title, probably one of better made homebrew games for DC as well.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 09 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Revo K101 Plus Black (GBA Clone)

Great replacement for normal GBA/GBA SP, but has some lacks

Revo K101 plus is one of those few clone devices, which are doing really well what they should, but also have some extra features.

Revo is doing really well in term of playing GBA games on original carts, as well as in emulation mode, with attached K-Card. Although with some single exceptions - for example Advance Wars 2 was working in my case really great on normal cart, but dumped rom loaded on K-Card had some graphical issues in emulation mode. But to be honest - it was single case, rest of the games seemed to work fine (in emulation mode), while in "physical mode" - all of them were working correctly. I appreciate the fact, that cartridge with AW2, which is not working anymore on my DS Lite, was launched on this device without any issues.

Really cool feature of this device is the fact, that it's supporting multiplayer by link cable. You can link it to original GBA as well as to other Revo unit. Great feature! It's really unique amongst other (known to me) GBA clones.

Sound and display are really nice, no issues at all. There is possibility to change between aspect ratio, so "purists" can play in original resolution, I prefer to use the "full screen" mode, because stretching wasn't very bothering for me, and in return I can fully use screen of device, which is a bit bigger than in original GBA. I don't quite understand, why in some cases my Revo had issues with save game (in game!) in emulated mode (from K-Card) - for example for long time I had problem with Advance Wars and AW2, which simply hanged entire game when I've tried to save. Other time I had problem with save game in Sonic Advance 1 - game simply wasn't saved despite my in-game progress. By some weird reason problem with saving in AW series... disappeared after some time.

Sadly, the D-pad is rather mediocre - all other buttons are fine, but D-pad sometimes has tendency to push more than one direction (despite our intention).

To be honest, I'm a bit surprised with all those additional, "non-gba" features. While I could understand presence of MP3 player, the fact that we've got here other emulators, which are working in most cases very poorly.

Size of device is a bit problematic, it's a bit too long to be kept inside very popular "NDS-style" cases, but rather too small to be kept inside bigger "hard" cases.

To conclude - I personally think that you've got nothing to lose if you never had opportunity to play on original GBA - Revo is very good alternative, surpassing original in many aspects. Yeah, it's a bit pricey, but it's good device. And if you're owner of original GBA but it seems to be in rather bad shape - Revo is definitelly good choice for you.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 09 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win Rev. 2.5 (Z8750, Aluminium Lid)

Spectacular handheld, great especially for PC players (has some lacks though)

So far mobile gaming was focused mostly on handheld consoles (usually those from Nintendo + "occasional" competitors) and on cellphones/smarthones with Android - depending on period). Library of none of those could even be compared with incredible amount and variety of PC games. Fortunately, with GPD Win we can finally break this barrier.

It's in basic premises small computer with Windows 10, closed in "handheld" shell. But there are two important things - Windows 10 is "stationary" version, adjusted to GPD Win, not the "mobile" one. Plus we've got physical keyboard (we don't use it too much for playing, but without it launching many titles would be impossible) With those two things GPD Win is openinng widely library of PC games... Well, not all of them, of course, but still huge amount of them. Almost any Dos game (with help of DosBox of course) will run greatly. With Windows games it's a bit of lottery - some of them are working immediately fine, some of them will require some addiitonal software like DxWnd or DgVoodoo (especially those older). Aside from demanding 3D games from last years though, you've got really wide library to play on your GPD Win. Which is really great!

Of course it highly depends on your preferences - I personally don't like to play in FPS games on anything else than mouse and keyboard, but I can play on my GPD Win in great amount of turn-based strategies and cRPG, as well as in many 2D and 3D platform games. Always dreamed about playing in Jazz Jackrabbit 2 or Disciples 2 on the go? Now you can!

I generally like controllers - they're nice and comfortable, idea with three modes ("mouse" + D-pad and buttons as equivalents of some keyboard keys; Xinput for XBox 360 controller emulator and dinput for emulating "simple" usb controller) is generally working well... Except from the fact that you can't rebind functions for mouse mode, which is especially annoying with the fact, that you've got four shoulder buttons, but they must function in this mode as LMB and RMB.

While playing in 2D games and old 3D games (such as Incubation) is allowing to play quite long (about 5-8hours), in case of 3D games (I've tested Sonic Heroes from 2004) power consumption is much bigger - it's decreasing playing time to 3-4 hours). And heating issues - cooling is operated manually and even turned on is not always cooling device in sufficient way.

You have to forgive some sins to GPD Win, but in my opinion it's totally worth to do it - because in return you're receiving universal handheld with incredible potential. I'm really sad that I had to take one star from final rate, but mentioned lacks are rather important.

And it's totally worth to buy it now, in newest revision, because indeed first versions had tendency to be more fragile and affected by various malfunctions. Plus it's much more affordable option than incoming, but much more expensive GPD Win 2.

I totally recommend this device - despite its lacks. It's my favourite handheld amongst all I've played so far.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 08 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win Replacement Battery

It's good to have one of those in european shop

It took a while before we could finally buy one of those batteries in Europe. Initially they were available only for customers from Asia, therefore it's great to see them in DragonBox offer.

One important note on the side - in theory GPD Win was thought as device with not replaceble battery (needles to say, it was at the beginning an official announcement from producer). In practice it is possible, however it require a bit of manual job. And you definitelly need to be extremely careful with that, as opening GPD Win is a bit risky operation. In return though, you have possibility to extend your GPD Win life, when primal battery will be deplated. Which is definitelly thing worth of your attention.

I'm giving 5 stars, because there is everything ok with battery itself. And because we've got finally safe and original replacement battery available in Europe.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 08 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 32GB MicroSDHC (Kodak) - CL10 UHS-I

Nice MicroSD card, nothing to worry about

If you ever tried to buy SD card, you probably noticed that with every additional GB of memory price is increasing significantly (not to mention that cards of more known companies are even more expensive). I personally think, that in this particular case I've received quite big capacity (32 GB) with acceptable price. And it's working without any issues, I've tested it on various devices (from my camera to GPD Win) and it's cooperating without any issues. Naturally you've got adapter included (as to any SD card) and... That's it. There is not too much to tell about working properly (micro)SD card, since this one is working great, I can recommend it without hesitation.

 Report abuse
By Marcin K. (Piastów, Poland) on 08 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sega Arcade Gamer Portable (MasterSystem / GameGear)

Surprisingly good AtGames handheld

I admit that I generally like handhelds from AtGames, since they're providing relatively good controllers and very nice screen. The only downside is usually the sound... which fortunately is not the case for this little device.

First of all - it contains games from both Game Gear and Master System (which technically were quite similar), which is quite nice idea, since similar devices (both stationary and mobile) are usually focused on Mega Drive titles. And the choice is indeed very good - there are both less known but still very fun games, such as The Ninja, as well as those which were a bit more popular, like 8bit version of Dr Robotnik's Mean Bean Machine or Alex Kidd series. My only complain here is that we've got here some unfinished series. For example we've got Sonic Chaos and Sonic Triple Trouble, but where is 8bit version of Sonic 1 and 2? Why only second part of Sonic Drift?

Screen is really nice and well lighted, no problems with playing at all. Fortunately, in this particular case we don't have issues with sound as well - sadly I can't compare it directly with original Game Gear (or Master System), but comparing it with sound on PC emulators, I can tell, that it's very close, so no complaints here as well.

I was initially very sceptical about controller (especially weird d-pad), but it turns out that it was better than controllers in most MD handhelds (really nice surprise!). Of course it's not something very fancy, but it still does it work well. I'm guessing that people with big hands will complain a bit here, because unit is generally quite small (definitelly smaller than MD handhelds).

Sadly, this unit doesn't have slot for SD card nor for original Game Gear carts, so we're limited to 30 games we're receiving with it. It's a shame, but on the other hand - in my opinon it's much better way to (legally) have some contact with 8bit Sega games in mobile device than playing on used, bulky Game Gear.

One important note - there are no extra features (such as save game or some settings of emulation), it's just playing games. Sadly, multiplayer features are turned off, there is no way to connect two units to have some multiplayer fun (on the other hand - amount of games with MP is rather small).

Looking for the fact, that it's cheaper than usual MD handhelds, I can totally recommend this unit. It serves its purpose well and giving a lot of fun.

 Report abuse
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Win Screen Protector

GPD Win Screen Protector

Good !

 Report abuse
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USB AC-Adaptor, 2,5V (EU Version)

USB AC-Adaptor 2,5 V (EU Version)

Good AC-Adaptor !

 Report abuse
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Pandora T-Shirt

Pandora

T-shirt de bonne qualité.

 Report abuse
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : EXT-Connector

EXT-Connector

Good

 Report abuse
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
By Cyril D. (Croissy-sur-Seine, France) on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pyra T-Shirt

Pira T-shirt

Good !!!

 Report abuse
By scott W. (STOCKTON ON TEES, United Kingdom) on 05 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Retrode 2

Fantastic little piece of kit

Insert cartridge and it mounts it as a filesystem allowing you to just drag and drop the rom off there.
make sure you clean your cartridge pins to get a good dump, they are getting old now and grime can build up on them.
couldnt be happier, and deliver was fast to the UK too.

 Report abuse
By Raphael B. (Gauchy, France) on 12 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD XD Plus - Megapack! (Android 7 - Hexacore CPU)

La portable à posséder

C'est ma première console de cette marque et franchement je suis très surpris.
D'une qualité exceptionnelle, un design irréprochable et des finitions à faire pâlir Nintendo ou SONY. Cette GPD XD Plus est un petit bijou.

On sent bien la robustesse, la console fait son poids. Les plastiques sont très épais et ne craquent pas sous les doigts.
L'écran de 5" est de très bonne facture. Les couleurs sont éclatantes et sa taille suffi largement pour le retrogaming, mais aussi pour les jeux récents et permet de moins tirer sur la batterie avec sa résolution de 720p.
Le GPU (PowerVR) permet de jouer aux jeux les plus gourmands et les plus récents du Play Store.
La batterie "monstrueuse" de 6000mAh vous laissera un moment éloigné d'une prise secteur.

J'utilise ARC Browser comme Launcher par défaut et pour gérer tous mes jeux et émulateurs sous une seule interface (dommage qu'il n'y soit pas par défaut).
Je ne regrette pas du tout cet achat et je vous laisse la découvrir à votre tour. Bons jeux...

(Raph4, System PiXEL).

 Report abuse
By Haberer B. (ROSSFELD, France) on 11 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD XD Plus - Megapack! (Android 7 - Hexacore CPU)

Top product

Nice evo of the gpd xd. Lovely product

 Report abuse
By Francisco Javier C. (Sevilla, Spain) on 22 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sony BVM-1454D Monitor

Wow this monitor

The picture quality is awesome, it displays the best scanlines ever. One of the best monitors for retrogaming.

 Report abuse
By Alvaro G. (CABRA, Spain) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
By Alvaro G. (CABRA, Spain) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
By Alvaro G. (CABRA, Spain) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
By Alvaro G. (CABRA, Spain) on 17 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
By Ben B. (Colorado springs, United States) on 29 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Retrode2 with N64 and GBx-Plugin (Transparent)

Awesome!

I gotta tell you I was a bit worried when I opened the package and there was just the cartridge adapters were inside. Sent an email, got a quick response, and the retrode was in my mail box in no time flat. Plugged it in tonight, playing Mario Bros. 5 mins later. The retrode does what it says it will. Time to find more cartridges... Thanks!

 Report abuse
By Julien P. (HENDAYE, France) on 24 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GameGear LCD-Mod (McWill)

LCD-MOD

Livraison rapide, produit de bonne qualité, Parfait !

Fast delivery, good quality product, Perfect !

 Report abuse
By Dermot S. (Ballina, Ireland) on 17 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GameGear LCD-Mod (McWill)

Great Product - Happy customer

A great mod. If your confident holding a soldering iron and take your time, Its a must have for Game Gear fans. Night and day difference. If not , I'm sure the guys here at Dragon Box will do a great job installing the McWill LCD into your Game Gear.
A+

 Report abuse
By Andreas C. (Velika Mlaka, Croatia) on 08 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GPD Pocket Mini Netbook (Linux Mint 18.3 Cinnamon-Edition) - Mega Set

GPD Pocket

Super computer, fast shipping. Install win 10 pro and everything work.

 Report abuse
By Amelie P. (Toul, France) on 07 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GameGear LCD-Mod (McWill)

McWill

Nice quality ,no composite,full rgb :)

 Report abuse
By Alvaro G. (CABRA, Spain) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wind and Water Puzzle Battles (Dreamcast)

Good

Nice service and delivery. My SEGA Dreamcast is happy :)

 Report abuse

Newsletter

seal_ctv_100.png